Отдел продаж

+7 (812) 645-55-55, 8 800 505 6455 (звонок по России бесплатный)


График работы отдела продаж:
понедельник - пятница: 09:00 – 20:00
суббота, воскресенье: 11:00 – 18:00

Старший менеджер по продажам
Старший менеджер по продажам

Валентина Шайхутдинова

email: V.Shaykhutdinova@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 645-55-55

Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Николай Иванов

email: N.Ivanov@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 645-55-55

Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Любовь Савинкова

email: L.Savinkova@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 645-55-55

Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Ольга Кузнецова

email: O.Kuznetsova@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 645-55-55

Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Елена Маркова

email: E.Markova@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 645-55-55

Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Александр Никонов

email: A.Nikonov@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 645-55-55

Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Артем Шелягин

email: A.Shelyagin@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 645-55-55

Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Яна Филиппова

email: Y.Philippova@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 645-55-55